Support Us
Board of Directors

The ILANP Board

Kristina Conner, ND, MSOM--President
200 East Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL, 60148

Eliot Edwards, ND --Vice President
2520 Elisha Ave.
Zion, IL 60099

Holly Wurtz, ND-Treasurer

John Birdsall, ND, CNS, LDN-Secretary

Contact Us

Lorinda Sorensen, ND, MSAc, LAc--Membership Committee Chair

Crystal Foresman-Landers, OT, ND

Nyarai Paweni, ND, MSM

Michelle Smekens, ND

Jessica Lodal, DC, ND candidate
Student Board Member

Kenton Anderson, ND, CPA